Our Team

James Page

Chief Executive

Fran Hargrove

Deputy Chief Executive

Heather De Silva

Lead Improvement Partner

Anne Etchells

Lead for Teacher Development, Leadership & Governance

Dan Liddington

Head of Finance

Brenda Bruno

Governor Services

Sophie Plimley

Operations Manager & EA to CEO

Anna Taylor

Curriculum Liaison

Maya Cardwell

Lead for Digital and Communications

Chi Tsang

Data Officer

Luke Kemper

Lead for Insight & Intelligence

Premila Shakespeare

Finance Assistant

Fay Jackson

Statutory Services

Early Years Team

Nick Hewlett

Melanie Widnall

Sheryl Henry

Sarah Allen-Xuereb

Christina Kleanthous

Board of Directors

Valerie Hannon

Independent Chair

James Page

Chief Executive of HEP

Ann Graham

Director for Children’s Services, Haringey Council

Lucia Santi

Head of School, The Grove

Hina Shah

Headteacher at Earlsmead Primary School

Martin Kelsey

Headteacher, The Raglan Schools

Zoe Judge / Jo Davey

Co-Headteachers, Fortismere School

Kurt Hintz

Principal at The College Of Haringey, Enfield & North East London

Andrew Bethell

Chair of Governors, Earlsmead Primary School and Crowland Primary School

Bola Soneye-Thomas

Headteacher at Rokesly Junior School

Tara Stuber

Interim Headteacher, Woodlands Park Nursery School and Children’s Centre

Laurence Penn

Chair of Governors, Highgate Wood School