Chief Executive

Read Bio | Contact


Deputy Chief Executive

Read Bio | Contact

De Silva

Lead for Professional Development

Read Bio | Contact

Anne Etchells

Teacher Development Lead, Leadership & Governance

Read Bio | Contact

Dan Liddington

Head of Finance

Read Bio | Contact

Brenda Bruno

Governor Services

Read Bio | Contact

Sophie Plimley

Operations Manager & EA to CEO

Read Bio | Contact

Anna Taylor

Curriculum Liaison

Read Bio | Contact

Maya Cardwell

Lead for Digital & Communications

Read Bio | Contact

Jonathan Guildford

Interim Lead for Digital and Communications

Read Bio | Contact

Luke Kemper

Lead for Insight & Intelligence

Read Bio | Contact

Premila Shakespeare

Finance Assistant

Read Bio | Contact

Fay Jackson

Statutory Services

Read Bio | Contact

Yashika Mathur

Admin Assistant

Read Bio | Contact

Early Years Team

Nick Hewlett

Melanie Widnall

Sheryl Henry

Sarah Allen-Xuereb

Christina Kleanthous

Board of Directors

Valerie Hannon

Independent Chair

James Page

Chief Executive of HEP

Ann Graham

Director for Children’s Services, Haringey Council

Hina Shah

Headteacher, Primary School

Vin McInerney

Headteacher, Highlands Secondary School

Ruth Doak

Headteacher, Pembury House Nursery School & Children’s Centre

Nofer Fari

Chair of Governors, The Willow Primary School and The Brook Special School

Lucia Santi

Headteacher, The Grove School

Bola Soneye-Thomas

Headteacher at Rokesly Junior School

Laurence Penn

Chair of Governors, Highgate Wood School